de toute façon fashion co., ltd., est l'un des principaux tissus mode / mic fabricants et exportateurs de guangzhou, china.we nos unités de fabrication et des ateliers dans shanwei ville et foshan city, nous consacrons à guichet unique solution dans l'industrie de la mode.


nos produits sont des tissus de toutes sortes de motifs de dentelle, dentelles, lace tops, applications, lace, dressage, ornement cassette, braids / marge, collier, la lingerie, accessoires, etc., tout autre mode tissus / mic dans le luxe.


nos produits ont jouit d'une bonne réputation parmi les marchés nationaux et internationaux des variétés de produits, de style unique, l'excellent travail, rentables et des éléments culturels qu'ils apportent à nos clients, nos produits peuvent satisfaire aux exigences de oeko - tex - 100 et d'autres normes internationales.


nous nous efforçons d'atteindre la plus grande satisfaction de la clientèle par la prestation des produits à la première fois avec les excellents services.nous pensons que les gens, les connaissances et l'innovation sont les forces motrices à réaliser notre vision commune.


"professionnels, à la mode, aspirant et de créativité ».


nous comptons coopérer avec vous tous et jouir d'un développement bénéfique et le bénéfice mutuel.


FRANCE

Mon compte

Contactez-nous:

Tel:
+86-20-84168600
Fax:
+86-20-84168865

Anyway Fashion Co., Ltd., is one of the leading fashion fabrics/trims manufacturers and exporters in Guangzhou,China.We have our manufacturing units and handmade workshops in Shanwei City and Foshan City,also we are devoting to one-stop-shop solution in the fashion industry.


Our products include all kinds of lace fabrics,lace motifs,lace tops,applique,lace/trimming,ornament tape,braids/fringes,necklace,lingerie accessories,etc,any other fancy fabrics/trims in the fashion area.


Our products have enjoyed a good reputation among both domestic and international market by unique style, product varieties, excellent handiwork, cost effective and cultural elements they bring to our customers.Our products can meet requirements of Oeko-tex 100 and other international standards.


We strive to achieve the greatest customer satisfaction through the provision of the right products at the first time with the excellent services. We believe that people, knowledge and innovation are the driving forces to achieve our common vision.


"Being professional, fashionable, aspiring and creative".


We are looking forward to cooperation with all of you and enjoy a win-win development and mutual benefit.



ENGLISH

Your Account

Contact us:

Tel:
+86-20-84168600
Fax:

+86-20-84168865


Retro jordans for sale, Cheap foamposites, jordan retro 5, Cheap jordan 7, cheap jordans for sale, foamposites For Sale, air jordan 30, Cheap nike lebron 13, Cheap jordans for sale, Cheap Air Jordan 11 Low Metallic Gold for sale, jordans for cheap, jordan retro 11 legend blue, retro 12 jordans, cheap soccer jerseys